Because originality and creativity amaze!

About us

OXIDE is a workshop and a team based in the heart of Montreal’s St-Henri district. We are specialized in floral and plant creations, whether you choose natural or artificial. Recognized for our attention to detail, our versatility and our touch of freshness, we are constantly on the lookout for new trends and search for unusual ideas. Our intention is to offer a service that is facilitating, adapted and up to the level of each of your projects.

About us

OXIDE is a workshop and a team based in the heart of Montreal’s St-Henri district. We are specialized in floral and plant creations, whether you choose natural or artificial. Recognized for our attention to detail, our versatility and our touch of freshness, we are constantly on the lookout for new trends and search for unusual ideas. Our intention is to offer a service that is facilitating, adapted and up to the level of each of your projects.

The girls behind Oxide

OXIDE is a workshop where ideas, flowers and materials get married. It is also the marriage of 2 energetic girls, animated by the desire to please. Inspired by flowers, seasons, textures, shapes and colors, your creations will reflect the best of us. Conscientious and happy to work with our local producers, we constantly create with the intention of adding value to your projects. The energy we invest in the realization of your floral creations is proportional to the love we have for beauty, trends, creativity and EXTRAORDINARY.

The girls behind Oxide

OXIDE is a workshop where ideas, flowers and materials get married. It is also the marriage of 2 energetic girls, animated by the desire to please. Inspired by flowers, seasons, textures, shapes and colors, your creations will reflect the best of us. Conscientious and happy to work with our local producers, we constantly create with the intention of adding value to your projects. The energy we invest in the realization of your floral creations is proportional to the love we have for beauty, trends, creativity and EXTRAORDINARY.

Our services

WEDDINGS CORPORATES | PRIVATE EVENTS | 

OUR WORKSHOP | PHOTO SHOOTS | 

Our services

WEDDINGS | CORPORATES| PRIVATE EVENTS | OUR WORKSHOP | PHOTO SHOOTS | 

Weddings

BOUQUETS | BOUTONNIÈRES | CORSAGES CROWNS | CENTERPIECES | FLORAL ARRANGMENTS | FLORAL STRUCTURES |

Because the goal is to make it a memorable day. Because all happiness deserves to be shared. AND … Because it’s the day of your life. We ensure to create floral designs that meet your inspirations and provide you with the necessary accompaniment to make the best flower choices. Our ambition is to help make this the most beautiful and flowery day for you.

Weddings

BOUQUETS | BOUTONNIÈRES | CORSAGES CROWNS | CENTERPIECES | FLORAL ARRANGMENTS | FLORAL STRUCTURES |

Because the goal is to make it a memorable day. Because all happiness deserves to be shared. AND … Because it’s the day of your life. We ensure to create floral designs that meet your inspirations and provide you with the necessary accompaniment to make the best flower choices. Our ambition is to help make this the most beautiful and flowery day for you.

Corporate

| OFFICES | CONGRESS | GALAS | EMPLOYEE EVENINGS |  CHARITY EVENTS | BUSINESS OPPORTUNITES | 5 TO 7 |

Because each of your projects is unique. Because the distinction goes through the attention to detail.  AND … Because a business relationship is important. We offer effective solutions that will add value to your events and projects. We provide a professional service and floral concepts that will meet your requirements and ambitions.

Corporate

| OFFICES | CONGRESS | GALAS | EMPLOYEE EVENINGS |  CHARITY EVENTS | BUSINESS OPPORTUNITES | 5 TO 7 |

Because each of your projects is unique. Because the distinction goes through the attention to detail.  AND … Because a business relationship is important. We offer effective solutions that will add value to your events and projects. We provide a professional service and floral concepts that will meet your requirements and ambitions.

Private Events

BIRTHDAY | BAPTISM |  GRADUATION | BBY SHOWER |  BAR MITZVAH | CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS | VALENTINE’S DAY | MOTHER’S DAY |

Because surprising moments spark smiles. Because originality and creativity amaze. AND … Because behind every great event there is a flower. We propose a personalized accompaniment and floral creations that will make the difference on all occasions …

 

Private Events

BIRTHDAY | BAPTISM |  GRADUATION | BBY SHOWER |  BAR MITZVAH | CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS | VALENTINE’S DAY | MOTHER’S DAY |

Because surprising moments spark smiles. Because originality and creativity amaze. AND … Because behind every great event there is a flower. We propose a personalized accompaniment and floral creations that will make the difference on all occasions …

 

Our workshops

| SEASONAL CROWNS | BOUQUETS |

CENTER PIECES | BOUQETS | PLANTS |

Seasonal floral workshop or private demands customize for you.

Because you are more creative and skillful than you think.  And…because we are eager to share our universe and our techniques with you. We invite you to come and share a good time with us. With friends, colleagues or family, our floral workshops will allow you to discover our passion by creating your unique piece that will embellish your home… with a glass of bubbles in hand !

Our workshops

| SEASONAL CROWNS | BOUQUETS |

CENTER PIECES | BOUQETS | PLANTS |

Seasonal floral workshop or private demands customize for you.

Because you are more creative and skillful than you think.  And…because we are eager to share our universe and our techniques with you. We invite you to come and share a good time with us. With friends, colleagues or family, our floral workshops will allow you to discover our passion by creating your unique piece that will embellish your home… with a glass of bubbles in hand !

Photo shoots

| DECOR | FILM SET | PHOTOS |

Because developing the floral concepts of a photo shoot is one of our strengths. Because we know how to complete the teams on set perfectly. AND … Because magic lies in the small details. We like to work in partnership to achieve a coherent and harmonious whole. We strive to do things differently and to create inspiring and dreamy universes.

Photo shoots

| DECOR | FILM SET | PHOTOS |

Because developing the floral concepts of a photo shoot is one of our strengths. Because we know how to complete the teams on set perfectly. AND … Because magic lies in the small details. We like to work in partnership to achieve a coherent and harmonious whole. We strive to do things differently and to create inspiring and dreamy universes.

Our store

BOUQUETS | PLANTS | DECORATION | FUNERALS |

Your flowers in 4 steps

1. Connect

A first contact targets and defines your needs. We want to familiarize ourselves with your tastes and inspirations. Our goal is to realize what you have in thoughts.

2. Create + propose

We will then offer you a visual quote which includes our creative vision, floral suggestions and complementary accessories options based on your ideas, inspirations and budget.

3. From ideas to reality

Your project takes shape in our WORKSHOP, only a few hours before D-Day. This process ensures the freshness of each of the floral or vegetable varieties. Each floral montage is meticulously assembled by our skilled team of florists and designers. This stage of the project is certainly the most inspirational and magical time for us.

4. Shipping + installation

We organize our schedule according to yours. Every detail regarding delivery and installation will have been discussed first with you or with your planning team. Note that if your project contains special structures or suspensions, it will be a pleasure to go on site with you or | and your team to explore and establish together the possibilities and installation options.

Contacts

4800 St-Ambroise, Suite#102

Montréal, QC

H4C 3N8

 514 516-3686

equipecreation@oxidesign.ca

Contacts

4800 St-Ambroise, Suite#102

Montréal, QC

H4C 3N8

 514 516-3686

equipecreation@oxidesign.ca

Parce-que l’originalité et la créativité épatent!

À propos de nous

OXIDE c’est un atelier et une équipe basée dans le coeur du quartier St-Henri de Montréal. Nous nous spécialisons en créations florales et végétales, naturelles ou artificielles. Reconnus pour notre souci du détail, notre versatilité et notre touche de fraîcheur, nous sommes constamment à l’affût des nouvelles tendances et à la recherche d’idées inusitées. Notre intention est d’offrir un service facilitant, adapté et à la hauteur de chacun de vos projets.

À propos de nous

OXIDE c’est un atelier et une équipe basée dans le coeur du quartier St-Henri de Montréal. Nous nous spécialisons en créations florales et végétales, naturelles ou artificielles. Reconnus pour notre souci du détail, notre versatilité et notre touche de fraîcheur, nous sommes constamment à l’affût des nouvelles tendances et à la recherche d’idées inusitées. Notre intention est d’offrir un service facilitant, adapté et à la hauteur de chacun de vos projets.

Les filles derrière Oxide

OXIDE c’est un atelier où les idées, les fleurs et les matières se marient. C’est aussi la conjugaison de 2 filles sympathiques, animées par le désir de faire plaisir. 

Inspirées par les fleurs, les saisons, les textures, les formes et les couleurs, vos créations seront le reflet du meilleure de nous même.  Consciencieuses et heureuses de travailler avec nos producteurs et productrices locaux, nous créons constamment avec la perspective d’apporter une valeur ajoutée à vos projets. Sachez que l’énergie que nous investissons à la réalisation de vos créations florales est proportionnelle à l’amour que nous avons pour la beauté, les tendances, la créativité et l’EXTRAORDINAIRE.

Les filles derrière Oxide

OXIDE c’est un atelier où les idées, les fleurs et les matières se marient. C’est aussi la conjugaison de 2 filles sympathiques, animées par le désir de faire plaisir. 

Inspirées par les fleurs, les saisons, les textures, les formes et les couleurs, vos créations seront le reflet du meilleure de nous même.  Consciencieuses et heureuses de travailler avec nos producteurs et productrices locaux, nous créons constamment avec la perspective d’apporter une valeur ajoutée à vos projets. Sachez que l’énergie que nous investissons à la réalisation de vos créations florales est proportionnelle à l’amour que nous avons pour la beauté, les tendances, la créativité et l’EXTRAORDINAIRE.

Nos services

MARIAGES | CORPORATIFS | ÉVÉNEMENTS PRIVÉS | NOS ATELIERS | SHOOTING PHOTO | 

Mariages

BOUQUETS | BOUTONNIÈRES | CORSAGES COURONNES | CENTRE DE TABLES | ARRANGEMENTS FLORAUX DIVERS | STRUCTURES FLORALES |

Parce que l’objectif est d’en faire une journée mémorable. Parce que tout bonheur mérite d’être partagé. ET… Parce que c’est la journée de votre vie. Nous assurons de créer des designs floraux répondant à vos inspirations et de vous fournir l’accompagnement nécessaire pour faire les meilleurs choix de fleurs. Notre ambition est de participer à faire de cette journée la plus belle et la plus fleurie qui soit pour vous.

Mariages

| BOUQUETS | BOUTONNIÈRES | CORSAGES | COURONNES | CENTRE DE TABLES | ARRANGEMENTS FLORAUX DIVERS | STRUCTURES FLORALES |

Parce que l’objectif est d’en faire une journée mémorable. Parce que tout bonheur mérite d’être partagé. ET… Parce que c’est la journée de votre vie. Nous assurons de créer des designs floraux répondant à vos inspirations et de vous fournir l’accompagnement nécessaire pour faire les meilleurs choix de fleurs. Notre ambition est de participer à faire de cette journée la plus belle et la plus fleurie qui soit pour vous.

Corporatifs

| BUREAUX | CONGRÈS | GALAS | SOIRÉES D’EMPLOYÉS |  SOIRÉES BÉNÉFICES | OCCASIONS D’AFFAIRES | 5 À 7 |

Parce que chacun de vos projets est unique. Parce que la distinction passe par le souci du détail. ET… Parce qu’une relation d’affaires c’est important. Nous proposons des solutions efficaces qui offriront une valeur ajoutée à vos évènements et à vos divers projets. Nous assurons un service professionnel, des concepts floraux qui répondront à vos exigences et ambitions. 

Corporatifs

| BUREAUX | CONGRÈS | GALAS | SOIRÉES D’EMPLOYÉS |  SOIRÉES BÉNÉFICES | OCCASIONS D’AFFAIRES | 5 À 7 |

Parce que chacun de vos projets est unique. Parce que la distinction passe par le souci du détail. ET… Parce qu’une relation d’affaires c’est important. Nous proposons des solutions efficaces qui offriront une valeur ajoutée à vos évènements et à vos divers projets. Nous assurons un service professionnel, des concepts floraux qui répondront à vos exigences et ambitions. 

Événements privés

ANNIVERSAIRE | BAPTÊME |  GRADUATION | SHOWER DE BÉBÉ |  BAR MITZVAH | TEMPS DES FÊTES | ST-VALENTIN | FÊTE DES MÈRES |

Parce que surprendre fait sourire. Parce que l’originalité et la créativité épatent. ET… Parce que derrière tout grand évènement il y a une fleur. Nous proposons un accompagnement personnalisé et des créations florales qui feront la différence lors de toutes occasions… 

Événements privés

ANNIVERSAIRE | BAPTÊME |  GRADUATION | SHOWER DE BÉBÉ |  BAR MITZVAH | TEMPS DES FÊTES | ST-VALENTIN | FÊTE DES MÈRES |

Parce que surprendre fait sourire. Parce que l’originalité et la créativité épatent. ET… Parce que derrière tout grand évènement il y a une fleur. Nous proposons un accompagnement personnalisé et des créations florales qui feront la différence lors de toutes occasions… 

Nos ateliers

COURONNES DE SAISON | BOUQUETS |

CENTRE DE TABLES | PLANTES |

Atelier floral sur mesure selon vos envies ou la saison!

Parce que vous êtes plus créatifs et habiles que vous le croyez. Et …..parce que nous brûlons d’envies de vous partager notre univers et nos techniques. Nous vous proposons de venir partager un moment agréable avec nous. Entre amis (es), entre collègues ou en famille, nos ateliers floraux vous permettront de découvrir notre passion et de concevoir une pièce unique qui embellira votre maison… petit verre de bulles à la main!

Nos ateliers

COURONNES DE SAISON | BOUQUETS | CENTRE DE TABLES | PLANTES |

Atelier floral sur mesure selon vos envies ou la saison!

Parce que vous êtes plus créatifs et habiles que vous le croyez. Et …..parce que nous brûlons d’envies de vous partager notre univers et nos techniques. Nous vous proposons de venir partager un moment agréable avec nous. Entre amis (es), entre collègues ou en famille, nos ateliers floraux vous permettront de découvrir notre passion et de concevoir une pièce unique qui embellira votre maison… petit verre de bulles à la main!

Shooting photo

| DÉCORS | PLATEAUX | PHOTOS |

Parce que développer des concepts est l’une de nos forces. Parce que nous savons compléter à la perfection les équipes de plateaux. ET… Parce que la magie est dans les petits détails. Nous aimons travailler en partenariat à la réalisation d’un tout cohérent et harmonieux. Nous nous appliquons à faire les choses différemment et à créer des univers inspirants et qui font rêver.

Shooting photo

| DÉCORS | PLATEAUX | PHOTOS |

Parce que développer des concepts est l’une de nos forces. Parce que nous savons compléter à la perfection les équipes de plateaux. ET… Parce que la magie est dans les petits détails. Nous aimons travailler en partenariat à la réalisation d’un tout cohérent et harmonieux. Nous nous appliquons à faire les choses différemment et à créer des univers inspirants et qui font rêver.

La boutique

BOUQUETS | PLANTES | DÉCO | FUNÉRAIRES |

Vos fleurs en 4 étapes

1. Connecter

Un premier contact vise à définir vos besoins. Nous souhaitons nous familiariser avec vos goûts et inspirations. Notre objectif est de réaliser ce à quoi vous rêver.

2. Créer + proposer

Nous vous proposerons par la suite une soumission visuelle regroupant notre vision créative, nos suggestions florales et options d’accessoires complémentaires basés sur vos idées, vos inspirations et votre budget.

3. De l’idée à la réalité

Votre projet prend forme chez nous, à l’atelier, à seulement quelques heures du jour J. Assurant ainsi la fraîcheur de chacunes des variétés florales ou végétales. Chaque montage floral est minutieusement assemblé par notre sympathique équipe de fleuristes et designers. Cette étape du projet est assurément la plus belle et la plus magique pour nous.

4. Livraison + installation

Nous organisons notre horaire en fonction du vôtre. Chaque détail concernant la livraison et l’installation auront d’abord été discuté avec vous ou avec votre équipe de planification. Notez que si votre projet contient des structures ou suspensions particulières, il nous fera un plaisir de vous accompagner à une visite des lieux pour ainsi établir ensemble chacunes des possibilités et options d’installation. 

Contacts

4800 St-Ambroise, Suite#102

Montréal, QC

H4C 3N8

 514 516-3686

equipecreation@oxidesign.ca

Contacts

4800 St-Ambroise, Suite#102

Montréal, QC

H4C 3N8

 514 516-3686

equipecreation@oxidesign.ca