FAQ

Marie-Claude & Adam Wedding - Prizma Productions

Click on the questions to find out the answer.
 

Where is O.xide Design’s store?

O.xide Design is a designer service specializing in the creation of floral arrangements for events only, therefore, we do not have a store but a workshop which is unfortunately not opened to the public. For that reason, it is important to schedule an appointment with Stéphanie to meet us. We offer our services everywhere in the Montreal area and its surroundings.

How does O.xide Design operate?

See our section ‘’How does O.xide Design work?’’ for more details on our exclusive process.

Who do I contact for my first meeting?

To schedule an appointment, please communicate with Geneviève Lamarre by e-mail (ideally) or by phone. We suggest you to contact us 2 to 6 months in advance for a wedding.

Who makes the floral arrangements?

Following your communications with Stéphanie and the approval of the designs for your event, it is Geneviève’s turn to conceptualize your arrangements, therefore she will be the one taking over as far as production and delivery is concerned.

Who do I contact concerning delivery?

For everything concerning the delivery and installation of your floral arrangements or decor, please contact Geneviève Lamarre by e-mail (ideally) or by phone.

Does O.xide Design deliver flowers?

O.xide Design is a designer service specializing in the creation of floral arrangements for events only. We sometimes, and this exceptionally, offer a delivery service for bouquets and centerpieces on certain Holidays, we invite you to follow our Facebook and Twitter pages to take advantage of this service when it is offered.

FAQ

Mariage de Marie-Claude & Adam - Prizma Productions

 Cliquez sur la question pour connaître la réponse. 
 

Où se trouve la boutique d’O.xide Design?

O.xide Design est un service de stylistes se spécialisant dans la création d’arrangements floraux pour les événements seulement, nous n’avons donc pas de boutique mais bien un atelier qui n’est malheureusement pas accessible au public. Il est donc important de céduler un rendez-vous avec Stéphanie pour une rencontre. Nous desservons la région de Montréal et ses environs.

Comment fonctionne O.xide Design?

Voir notre section ‘’Comment travaille O.xide Design?’’ pour plus détails sur notre fonctionnement exclusif.

Qui contacter pour mon premier rendez-vous?

Pour céduler un rendez-vous, veuillez communiquer avec Geneviève Lamarre par courriel (idéalement) ou par téléphone. Nous vous suggérons de nous contacter de 2 à 6 mois à l’avance pour un mariage.

Qui produit les arrangements floraux?

À la suite de vos communications avec Stéphanie et de l’approbation des designs pour votre événement, c’est au tour de Geneviève de conceptualiser vos arrangements, c’est donc elle qui prends la relève à ce point et qui s’occupera de la production et de la livraison de ceux-ci.

Qui contacter concernant la livraison?

Pour tout ce qui concerne la livraison et l’installation de vos arrangements floraux ou décor, veuillez communiquer avec Geneviève Lamarre par courriel (idéalement) ou par téléphone.

Est-ce que O.xide Design livre des fleurs?

O.xide Design est un service de stylistes se spécialisant dans la création d’arrangements floraux pour les événements seulement. Nous offrons parfois, et ce exceptionnellement, un service de livraison de bouquets ou de centres de tables lors de certaines fêtes, nous vous invitons donc à suivre nos pages Facebook et Twitter pour pouvoir profiter de ce service lorsqu’il est offert.